New music album, Refraction, is released!

The new album is called Refraction and was written by myself and my friend / very talented musician, Drew Young. It is an electronic instrumental album comprised of 12 songs.

Listen to some songs from the new album on the music page. The album is available in the store, as well as on iTunes / Apple Music & Spotify.